
SusanK114

41 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as warm, playful, trusting, an eternal optimist, funny, sexy (yes even my girlfriends tell me that!), and one of the kindest and most positive people they know. What makes me smile? My children's laughter, family, wonderful friends old and new, great music especially live music, chocolate covered strawberries, champagne, sunshine!, a soft bed, having my back caressed, a good kisser... My ideal partner is a strong, caring, funny, happy, romantic, passionate man! Good chemistry is very important to me! I'm looking for a relationship where we are each other's shoulder to lean on and enjoy every minute together. Someone who makes me giggle until I have tears in my eyes! Which is not difficult since I laugh at everything! I am very loyal, supportive and protective of those I love. :) Ideally I would love to share family life with a man I admire, crave, respect, and adore!! I am hoping to meet a man who is kind and confident and goes for what he wants in love and life. Travel is an absolute passion! I'm looking for a handsome lover/partner to share rainy nights with cuddling, enjoying massages between kisses! Someone who is athletic and is into healthy eating is important. I take good care of myself and have a great figure. I would like a healthy lifestyle for my partner/family as well! I enjoy all the finer things in life but am grateful for the simple pleasures and blessings in my life. I have a fun creative job that I love and have been very lucky in life and love overall! I have two wonderful gorgeous sons who are 8 and 10. I believe in the Buddhist philosophy of Loving-Kindness and live by the Golden Rule!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets at the moment

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Sonoma and Napa, Hawaii, Europe, Ski destinations,

College

School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love music! Being outdoors!! Cooking. Love the snow! I have fun anywhere!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, tennis, skiing, biking, yoga, cooking, dinner with friends, good wine and food.

Last read

The last book I read was "Unaccustomed Earth" and "The Map of Love"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish with English, Irish, and French!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Museum Studies/Art History School of the Art Institute of Chicago