

32 year old woman | Ceres, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Friend and then we can take it from there. :)

In her own words

Here a little about who I am: I’m crafty love to learn not high maintenance or needy. I like to do thing for myself and not depend on someone for everything. I like to travel and explore the world, but haven’t done much of it YET. I love to DIY and I get my ideas from Pinterest. I rather make it than buy it but I’m not cheaply crafter either, I’m a perfectionist with my crafts. Sports are a must in my circle. I love my Niners and Giants and I like soccer and can watch the occasional UFC fight. Oh and I’m more of a beer chick than wine but I can do both. I’m not a big drinker! Sorry one is enough for me. I have an eclectic taste in music. I love my regional Mexican music (I love my Banda beats) but can also listen to Metallica at the drop of a hat. I like country, hip hot, rap, R & B, 80's, classical, pretty much anything that has a good beat to it. I like to laugh and joke around but can be serious if it necessary. I love dogs, I have a 3 year old Shih Tzu she’s a sweetheart. I love big dogs too. cats are okay I guess but I prefer dogs by far. I love my family! They are near a dear to my heart and it's very very numerous to say the least. I’m here in Hope of finding a friend that can understand that I’m not a cookie cutter chick or a twig, that I’m unique in many ways. So if I haven’t scared you off you are more than welcome to say hello. What im looking for is a Real Man that likes sports such as baseball, soccer, football ....(49ers specifically)but not a deal breaker. That is mature but fun and likes to joke around. extra point if you know how to wear a suit.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

(Shih Tzu)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Pismo Beach, Monterey, Guadalajara Mex, and everything in-between Not much of a Party person. I enjoy everything in life. From the simplest thing to the extravagent.

Favorite things

I Love music. I listen to everything from metal to country, from alternative to spanish banda. Most everything under the sun. I love to create thing with my hands. I enjoy gardeningl. I like watching tv but only on the weekends.

For fun

“I like to craft all sort of stuff, I rather make it than pay for it. I like bike riding, watching sports and movies. l like to keep my home clean.”

Last read

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Family is From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working toward a bachelors degree.