
SUN_taku

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the right one

In her own words

honestly, I don't really believe you can figure out what i am like and I think people never know the others without "real" conversation. I am not sure how many people will read this, but well, I can tell you what I like and what I am doing for my life. I love travel. I am not talking about a sightseeing. I think travel is more like mingling with natives and sharing the culture than a sightseeing. so, I'd rather to be a backpacker than a girl with a fancy suitcase. I've traveled around different countries where I could have new experiences and culture. I've traveled from Tibet, Nepal to India for about 4 months 4 years ago. It was the best time in my life and people I met gave me the memorable moments. I believe travel and new experience can give people lessons of the life and make their lives rich. since I got the full time job, I can't have a long-term travel now but always try to go somewhere new for a vacation every year. and what else,,,, I love animals, art, photography, try to appreciate everything I have now, being healthy and happy is the most important thing in my life, open to new experience, try not to think too much, try to be positive, try to be confident, foodie and.... about my personality,,, hmmm,,, can't say everything, but I can say I am artsy a bit honestly. I am independent and I always want to learn something so,,I am still working on something what I've always wanted do. and I can be happy with the small things such as having a cup of coffee at 10am in the Sunday morning. ( I don't know why I am so happy when I have a coffee so late Sunday morning! lol) I am looking for,,,, from my experience of relationships, I strongly believe "trust" is the key to keep a relationship. so I hope my right one would be reliable, trustworthy. and I like the guy who is happy with his life and knows what makes him happy. hope he wouldn't be like pretentious and live his life without a goal. and well, I would be very happy if he loves to travel! :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

love dogs too. hope my right one would have a dog :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poco, Menkui tei , klong, shervin's cafe, Larry Lawrence and the first cup cafe in dharamsala, Namtso lake in Tibet.

Favorite things

like various music, jazz to EDM/ , like every movies, going for a walk with a coffee in sunday morning, my cat, all photos of travel, my art works, and..

For fun

if I have enough time, of course, I would travel to suburban area! but,, usually, I like to hang out with my friends, read a so-thick art book ,go to museums or galleries,go to social events sometimes, walk around downtown,go to a beach in summer..

Last read

mostly read many things on internet. recently, read a book about psychology(it's a korean book). and always read art books with tons of illustrations or art pieces. paulo coelho's , milan kundera's, haruki murakami's were pretty impressive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer/ illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral