Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rich0303

54 year old man | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Behind every smile is a great story. . .

In his own words

I'm a single health professional who loves to try new places, good food, good wine. . .wanting somone where staying fit and healthy is important in their life. But, I must admit to not being partial to smokers, thanks. I like all kinds of music. . . most especially Jazz. . . enjoy working out, hiking, golfing, generally anything active. Love to go to movies, new restaurants, plays, or just as comfortable being at home watching a movie or TV. While work is important, I appreciate my relationships with friends and family. I have a quirky sense of humor and live to laugh. Looking for someone who likes to laugh with me (or even at me), have a good time, be around good people, and yet has a good sense about themselves and comfortable with who they are and where they are in their life.An ideal match for me is a woman who enjoys being together doing whatever we are doing. Can go with the flow, mix with different people, is active, enjoys staying fit, just as comfortable being out or at home. Someone who wants to be in a relationship with the potential of marriage, and appreciates the joy of getting to know one another. Someone who enjoys good conversation, has a good sense of humour, and wants to know as much about me as I do her. A woman who is just as comfortable throwing on a baseball cap and some jeans and going out the door, as well as looking her best for a night on the town. Someone who can be just as comfortable being at home watching a show or movie and making some dinner, or going out to a movie, play, concert, or nice dinner. Preferably someone who understands the rigors of a 5 day work week, and the hours that are involved. Generally, someone who likes being healthy, fit, is comfortable with themselves and being around others, and has a solid work and social life who is looking to share themselves and that life with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hawaii and Cabo, and would love to visit Greece, Italy, or see France and take in the sites. If out to have fun and be seen can't beat Sky Bar, Viceroy or one of the hot new restaurants like Ryan's new place. Nothing like the Northeast in Oct.

Favorite things

Have to admit to being a West Wing junky. Still like NYPD Blue and ER, but also like Judging Amy types of shows with good character development and scripting. A good movie that makes me think and provokes good conversation, and ones to escape life.

For fun

Love to try out new restaurants like Josie's in SM, or Linq on 3rd. Go see a great movie, or a show, take in a concert, Boss Man is a favorite, or some nice jazz at a local spot.

Last read

Know I should be reading a book every once in awhile, but have to cop to being a newspaper and world news kind of guy. Really like to stay up on current events, and be able to speak to them if comes up in conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Healthcare manager with a local medical center, primarily in the reventive health realm, which has been my work history since graduate school. Does take quite a few work hours, and a bit stressful, nothing a vacation or two couldn't fix.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Originally an East Coaster.........but, now lived in So. Cal longer than anywhere previously. Good New England upbringing, with a youth tinged in the military life. Mostly an independent kind of person, both personally and politically.........
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptised an Episcopalian, but have not been active nor greatly interested in years about my religion. Have great friends and family where their faith guides them, respect and appreciate their beliefs, but not fond of religious activists or idealogues
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral