
trojo337

41 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
overly romantic and athletic goofball that's a sucker for love and great to have around in case of zombie apocalypse

In his own words

On match because I figured why not. Miami native born and raised. I served in the U.S. Marine Corps and I have lived all over the world and traveled to places most people never see. I live extremely healthy and I love to laugh and travel. Most importantly, I love to share and see people I care about experience new things. I've kayaked into a pod of killer whales in Vancouver, dove in Okinawa and with sea lions off Cabo and regularly venture off grid to beautiful places not many people ever get to see. I am incredibly active and always looking for the next adventure, even if it is to a new exotic restaurant in the neighborhood. Scuba diver, ride motorcycles, go camping, love to fish and I will play anything that has a ball and score is kept. I'm a big kid so I'm always playing something. I have 2 beautiful kids (boy and girl). I'm built to be a dad and love kids. Even let my toenails get painted (of course I take it off when my daughter isn't looking. Lol.) I studied law and I always enjoy stimulating intellectual conversation but I'm looking for someone I can make laugh so hard they cry. Something real and romantic. Someone to share life's wonders with. NOT A SERIAL DATER, I'm looking for long term. So I am putting myself out here and let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chinese Shar Pei that is my partner in crime. Animals are great because they never judge or hold grudges and are always happy to see you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion. I have been to China, India, and lived in Japan. Favorite places so far are Hawaii and Vancouver.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I am pretty much game for anything. Really laid back. Also, I absolutely love to dance. Always said a life without passion and adventure is not worth living.

For fun

I play any sport and I enjoy movies and I love the outdoors. Museums and cultural events like the ballet and opera are always fun. On weekends I sometimes ramp it up but i do enjoy relaxing with good book.

Last read

I am currently reading 50 shades of Gray because I'm tired of hearing how every man should read it!! (on the down low...it's a good book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a law degree but I do not practice. Instead I develop real estate. Much more fun and there aren't as many land developer jokes as lawyer jokes. Some of the lawyer jokes are just plain mean. Lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born to Cuban parents but raised in American household. I think I am only Latin guy in world named Troy. Haven't met another one yet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Juris Doctorate from Pace University School of Law with a concentration in International Business Law. Love what I do!