

32 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead, have a seat. You comfortable? Ok then let me introduce myself...

In her own words

Sweet, yet sassy, independant woman seeking a real man... Boys need not apply!! :) My closest friends would describe me as sweet and caring, fun, creative and genuine. I work as a graphic designer which I greatly enjoy and am passionate about. I love the beach (yes, she said it... a romantic walk on the beach, cliche I know but doesn't it sound amazing?), traveling (exploring towns and cities near and far), music (I love an eclectic mix from RB, Hip-Hop, dance, to a little bit of Pop and some country, throw in some rock too). From music to dancing, I enjoy going to concerts and clubs, I love to dance! Wanna dance with me?? I enjoy most sports, especially basketball (my team is the Clippers, but also enjoy watching the Warriors). It's always fun to try out restaurants in the area, but I also enjoy cooking and baking, especially for someone, I hope you like to eat (and dance ;) I am looking to meet someone, a man that is driven, passionate, caring, honest, that has a sense of humor and loves to make me smile and laugh. I would like to find a man that is not about the drama or games...knows how to communicate, and most of all understands how to treat a real woman right. If you are interested or intrigued... feel that we might hit it off!...let me know and let's take it from there.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

It is always fun going to San Francisco for a day, or make a weekend of it. I also love going down to Southern Cali or to Tahoe, maybe even Vegas! My ultimate destination is the beach, I have been along the California coast, Miami, Mexico and Bahamas


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love music, listen to it all throughout my day. I do like most music but my favorite is hip-hop and R&B.

For fun

I enjoy going out to the movies, to dinner or a night on the dance floor occasionally but I would just as much enjoy a night at home cuddled up watching a movie.

Last read

I love books, almost as much as shoes, well almost! I have a collection of design book that I turn to for inspiration but I also enjoy being drawn into an excellent novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the marketing dept. and do graphic design, marketing and event planning for a local company. I am very passionate about my career as a designer and always trying to improve my skills and move up and branch out in various areas of design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral