
CyclonesGirl

27 year old woman | Norwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles of Cincinnati, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
To thy own self be true.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Liz. I have lived in Cincinnati all my life. I am the youngest of three and i have 1 niece and 1 nephew. My family is very important to me so I would like to find someone who's family is also important to them. People would probably describe me as the nice quite one, but once I get to know you i open up a lot more. Some things that interest me is hockey and baseball. My favorite teams are the cincinnati cyclones, pittsburgh penguins and the cincinnati reds. I also love to read and almost always have some kind of music on. I love to travel to different places. Would like to find somebody to do that with. What am I looking for? Well as cliche as it might sound I will know when i find it. I come from a sarcastic family so if you can take scarcasm and even dish it back that will be a plus. Again someone that is close to their family. I would like to have some commonalities with him but also enough differences that we are not exactly alike. Manners are very important. And if you are a hockey fan, that is bonus points.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Wally and a Lab mix named Jasmine

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard Rock Cafe (I want to eat at as many different locations as possible), U.S. Bank Arena, Gatlinburg, Cincinnati Art Museum.

College

College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love music I'm almost always listening to something. I listen to a wide variety of genres. Some of my fave tv shows include Criminal Minds, True Blood, Xena and Dr. Quinn.

For fun

I Like to read, listen to music, spend time with my family and go to different museums (art museums are my favorite). I make some jelwery. I love to cheer on the Cincinnati Cyclones and Cincinnnati Reds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral