
lifestooshort734

34 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you my match?

In his own words

Hi there! I am a Connecticut native born, raised and educated. I just moved down to this area a few months ago, right after I finished up grad school, to start a new job. I am starting to feel a bit more settled with my new job and the area, and so far I absoultely am loving it here. I have made a lot of freinds through work and crossfit so far, but I have not met that special person that makes my heart skip a beat and makes me weak in the knees just yet. I would describe myself as intelligent and fun by pretty much any metric that is out there, and I would love to find someone who has some shared interests. I do have an open mind and would love to meet someone who can challenge me as well. Lastly, I would love to find someone who is looking to meet someone with the intentions of having relationship, though I am not looking to rush anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

While I am new to the area I have enjoyed Jalisco, Rock Bottom and Taverna Lebanese quite a bit.

College

Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Crisp and cold mornings, the sunrise, coffee (to help me enjoy the previous two), running, crossfit, soccer, Rogue Brewery, Otter Creek Brewery, cheap red wine, Dexter, Family Guy, meaningful hugs, being the little spoon while cuddling.

For fun

I loooove bad movies and podcasts about bad movies - such as "The Flop House", "How did this get made", "We hate movies" and "Destrroy all movies"... I am a Boston sports fan as well.

Last read

The last things that I read for pleasure was this month's Scientific American and a Men's Health. I tend to be drawn to a couple of blogs about sports and things of that ilk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and I would describe myself as a person who is spiritual and faithful, but I do not attend services frequently.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I loves me some science!