

30 year old woman | Seabrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often

In her own words

I am not the best about describing myself or advertising myself, but here we go....I am a mother of 2 awesome and talented young boys. I have an 11 and 7 year old. I mention them first because they mean the world to me and they are the most important thing in my life. It makes me look at this dating thing a whole lot more serious because not only am I looking for someone that will complete me and make me happy but also someone that is compatible with them as well. I love taking them to the park and playing a game of catch, throwing the football, or just sitting outside enjoying the outdoors. I am an outdoorsy type of chic and I am not scared to put my hands in the mud! haha..I love going to sporting events and cheering on my home teams! My favorite sport to watch is football by a long shot! Love going to the see the Texans play! I am an easy going down to earth person and the type of girl that can hang with the guys. My friends/family would probably describe me as one of the guys, and not a girly girl. Don't get me wrong, I love to dress up, shop and wear high heals! My faith has gotten me through a lot in life. I have a close relationship with the Lord and I believe having Christ the center of your relationship/marriage is very important! My family is a strong knit family with awesome morals and values. We are a family that prays together and sticks together! I am looking for someone that accepts me for who I am. Someone that is easy going and likes to have fun! Life is too short to take too serious! Life is a gift, just looking for someone to enjoy it with!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anything by the water..going out to Kemah/Clear Lake area and love going to the beach. I just really love being outdoors and enjoying God's creation.

For fun

In my free time, I like to go out with some girlfriends, go to any sporting event. I have 2 boys so I am very much into sports!

Last read

Who has time to read LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a strong faith and an awesome relationship with the Lord. I believe Christ should be the center of all marriages.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference