
Sunsetsinsd

46 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Professional, passionate and stable. Seeking the fullfilment of a hot summer night.

In his own words

I am a man that loves being direct and to the point. For I am one, that has worked hard and given up much. To offer the stability and security for those I love so dear. I am a self made man, that has accomplish a level of life that few have ever do. I am man that is greatful to God and to those who have supported me along the way. For I have been taught to honor and respect those with different points of view. My values are solid and grounded by the faith in God. I have earned an outstanding reputation in my career. Nor have I failed those who have intrusted me their faith. Simply put, I am a man of honor and class. I stand by family and those who take care by my side. I have the experience and education that most seek. Along with offering back what is given to me. My heart is open and filled with passion for life. I stand by my value as a father and outstanding provider. I value class and maturity. I seek good music and fine dinning. I enjoy beautiful afternoon sunset and the feel of a women's embrance. I enjoy art and the beautiful look in a women's eye. I enjoy indepth converstation and the feel of a women's lip next to mine. I am motovated by fulness of life and the passion of a hot summer night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Because of all the traveling and scheduling. I have not had the opportunity to take one in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer, I love spending time around Coronado Island. Taking in the beautiful view of the ocean. Just laying back with good food taking in the sights and sounds..

College

The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Taking a romantic drive, on a lazy afternoon, along the water front. Or a beautiful drive down to rosarito or ensenada. Enjoying great food, along with the local culture. .

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Pretty much social networking and taking in local events. Along with traveling to topical locations around the world.

Last read

I am a current events kind of a guy. Love reading local and national news. Keeping up to date on current events taking place around the world. Allowing myself to be well informed on local and national events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial
A few years back, with great sacrifice and hard work. I built a local Financial Consulting Company in south San Diego. At present I am proud to say, I have enjoyed the fuits of my labor. Along with making a big different many peoples lives.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a greatful guy, that was raised in a good local hispanic community. I was taught to be active in my church and brought up on good old fashion values. Commitment to family and respect for women was a main point.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was pretty much rasied Catholic... But open to other faiths that are main stream.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Attended two years at local junior college. Then completed my educated aboard while serving in the United State Air Force.