
rageous77

37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Bethlehem, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey hey hey!

In his own words

I am a strong believer in staying true to yourself, most importantly loving yourself and being confident in everything you do. Speaking up for what you believe is important. Not in the overboard activist sense, but more in the sense of not being afraid to show who you are and just simply “keeping it REAL”. With that said, I’m am a pretty honest person and like to surround myself with equally genuine people. As far as communication goes I am a pretty open book so most people usually know what’s on my mind. Loyalty is also something I cherish, and I am always willing to go that extra mile for those near and dear to me. I’m a total kid at heart. One thing most people pick up on quickly is that I love to laugh and enjoy the company of anyone with a sense of humor. Although I laugh at just about everything, I tend to have a dry sense of humor and love sarcasm. It really all comes down to a few simple things…chemistry, compatibility, and timing. I believe that when all three things are present at once, things just start falling into place. A connection is a phenomenal thing. People walk into our lives for different reasons. Either to guide us, befriend us, teach us, love us, etc. Whatever that reason may be, its great to make a connection (of any type) with people. I am looking for someone who has similar qualities as me and whose values are in line with mine. Yet it would be nice to meet someone who is in many ways different than me: someone I could learn and grow from. I’m attracted to those who see the glass half full and share my similar optimistic views on life. I am a pretty open minded person so it would be nice to meet someone who is equally curious about life and willing to try new things. Friends and family mean the world to me and keep me going. It’s important for me to keep close ties with them throughout any relationship. I would like for my partner to keep that same respect and enjoy maintaining the close knit relations of family and friends. Someone who can always spark up a good conversation. Laid back with a sense of humor. In a nutshell, I am always excited to simply just meet new and interesting people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference