
elflaco32

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
never quit never give up ..why not

In his own words

ok it is great i have being in this site for w couple months and i have red soo many profiles and all of theme says that they are looking for real love or long time relationship and i have sent some messages and some winks and i haven't being lucky enough to meet the good one well i hope i find her here i go.je je,,. i do not like to describe my self but my friends say that i am a confidence man and very normal person like someone who is looking for peace or mutual relation ship and a healty incluring my way of think..please this is the most important thing i just saw some profiles in match and i notices that all woman add photos in luxury places so that cuold mean that they like a luxury style of life , and as a mexican person eventhoug my salari in mexico is enough to live i am not a rich person sucht a way i am looking someone who is looking the real love not a material dream also because my job in this time is complitly risk so i am looking for somebody that apresiate this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a couple of big dogs which i love them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

las vegas jo jo .. the mountains the beach

Favorite things

my favorite music is latino rithem like salsa cumbia or any happy song that i can to dance ..food... like italyan food mexican, y love hot dogs but from pinkis in holliwood jo jo

For fun

i like to dance , to go to the mouvies , to visit my friend or my family to go out of the city and all those things tha make a conventional moment nice...

Last read

i red a book very sad.. it s name is the notebook of nicolas sparks but i was nice history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i work as a national police oficcer in my country mexico maybe you heard abuot mafia in mexico so i am combatting this matter and also excuse my spelling mistakes but this is not my native language sorry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
well i am a person who want to find a serious relation.. so please do not send messagge just for curiosity or just because. i am serious and normal latin man with some education so i hope to find my half soul in this web side ok thanks
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
some things that i love to do is to dance and also enjoy to have a nice conversation with someone special (a pretty woman )je and i do not like to have involve in trobels so i can say that i am pacific person and i am looking for someone like me
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference