Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life!" "Without music life would make no sense!!" Clever enough? =)

In her own words

I am a very laid back person. I love to watch movies, listen to music and hang out with family and friends. I like just about all types of music. I love to sing. Sometimes I am good and sometimes...well, cover your ears. I love to laugh, and make others laugh when I can. I love sarcasm! I can dish it as well as take it! My family means the world to me! I would do anything for any of them. I am always there when my family or friends need me. I am not the kind of person who has to go out all of the time. I am content with relaxing at home, cooking, watching movies, and just hanging out. However, I do enjoy going out too. I like being outside, however, I HATE the heat unless I can cool off somehow. I have lived in Texas my entire life and I am still not use to the heat. Go figure. I am a HUGE movie buff!! Seriously...I am!! Play almost any game that has to do with movies and you'll always want me on your team!! :) I love hockey!! I like to take pictures of random things. I am always taking tons of pictures of my dog. He will bite me one of these days, lol! I am a very caring person, and I would like to meet some one who can appreciate and respect that about me. RANDOM: I recently went zip lining and I LOVED IT!!! Want to go again!!! Soon, I hope, I am going to go skydiving....HOLY CRAP!!! I rode the mechanical bull at Saddle Ranch in Los Angeles for 43 seconds and have it on video...same place as the cotton candy pic! You have to accept me for me. I want some one that I can share myself & life with. A partner, a lover, soulmate (if it exists), and best friend. Hopefully all in one person! :) I have found a new confidence and engery about myself and I want to try new things, travel and do things at least once that I am afraid of. Please do not message me if all you want to talk about is sex. You'll be wasting my time and yours. I am really looking for some one who is genuine, kind, honest, and faithful. Aside from my dog!!! Haha!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat - Lucky 2 dogs- Cosmo & Ruthie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks--I'm addicted! I've been to California once and would love to go much to see. I've been to Vancouver B.C...beautiful and would love to visit again. I would love to travel to Italy!! That would be amazing!

Favorite things

My fav things...hmmm. My family & friends!! You'll rarely ever see me without my phone and sunglasses!! In high school I was called I have several TV shows I love but have a DVR to get them so I can watch whenever!

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies..huge movie buff!! Hanging with friends and family. Trying new things. Singing, painting, reading, walks/runs depending on the temp outside. Lol.

Last read

My last read was all three of the Fifty Shades of Grey series!!! I loved them...yes there is a lot of sex in it...but a lot more as well...really good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school