
open4thchakra

38 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, witty, spiritual lady waiting to meet my life partner

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun, witty lady who is always smiling and sees the world as a friendly place. I am upbeat, positive, and have high energy. Balance is my life's motto. Being active has always been important to me. I play Volleyball, dance, practice yoga and meditation daily, run, and love my job! I am on a journey to seek truth...the truth of who I am. So, I dig deep and try to live in the present moment. I am very spiritual, but do not believe in organized religion as I feel it is all Ego based BS.... I love nature, children, animals, singing, and mostly my children. They have been my greatest teachers thus far. I am into metaphysics, Reiki energy practitioner, and anything to do with ET history. I love meeting new people, and I try my best not to judge anyone. I know what I desire in a mate, and he will come to me when he is meant to. I am not into casual dating, but you have to start somewhere. If I am into you, you will know. To me I wear my heart on my sleeve, and i am very loving and affectionate. I desire physical attraction for sure....without that, forget it. Just being honest. There also needs to be an emotional, mental, and spiritual connection for a relationship to start and begin it's journey. A few of my favorite things: the silence /sounds of nature, setting the perfect ball, riding a horse at top speed, a great kiss, Ancient Aliens, the sound of my children laughing, petting my cat, Seinfeld, tortilla chips and cheese, helping others see who they truely are, being in love, my house, my friends/family, Country music, dancing, singing, making people laugh, Reiki circle, Fall, my Buckle jeans, my cowboy boots, and my life! If you always do what you always did, you always get what you always got...So...I will be the lady and sit back and let the ball come to me! I wish you all love and light!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, Vegas, Montana, Utah (the most amazing state i have seen), Colorado, AZ. Would love to travel to mystical places that harness energy and have something to do with Ancient civilization (possibly ET in nature)

Favorite things

I rarely watch TV. I do enjoy movies and Ancient Aliens is the best show on Earth. Mexican food is the best!! I'm not picky. I don't mind cooking, but I hate cooking for myself.

For fun

I practice yoga daily, I play volleyball 1 to 2 times a week, i country line and swing dance, garden, read, meditate, playactivities with my kids.

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dyer and 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school based Occupational Therapist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Sicilian. I do not speak it or understand it. I'm not in the mob...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral