
saintsfanrob1

30 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Enjoying the music and dancing to my own tune.

In his own words

About me I was raised properly. I say ma'am and sir I hold doors and give up my seat. I shake peoples hands and I look them in the eyes. I don't believe chivalry is dead just dormant in a lot of people. I believe in respect and communication is very important in all aspects. I am who I am like I said I'm not perfect but I'm working on being my best. I like the gym and martial arts classes to stay active in winter. I was city raise with country manners. I'm a mechanic because I love fixing and figuring out problems it also gives me the ability to help people. I've also started donating time to repair cars for charities And outreach programs which has had a very soothing effect. I'm an avid hunter and fisher and prefer it being it's healthier for you, but if hunting is a problem sorry that won't change. I'm also an active participant in sports shooting as well as instructor so if guns are a no no sorry again it's part of who I am. I've traveled around a bit and lived in several states I find I like va due to the semi close oceans mountains rivers and a few lakes. In warm weather that's my weekends. I would rather find a new trail then a new bar and feel the best ways to drink are atop tubs or on the tailgate of my truck with a fire a tent and stars. I think the idea of visiting far away places is awesome but for right now I want to find every cool thing around the states. As I said I've lived around and seen a lot of awesome stuff right here and know that there is so much more to see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If it can be pet, held, played with, or any combination I love it

Favorite hot spots

The gun range or my tree stand . Tailgating at any game. Or wondering off a set trail to make my own. I also enjoy anywhere I can learn something, be it something new or expanding or something I thought I knew.

Favorite things

MUSIC I love listening to music. Mostly country and rock but Everything from alternative to country classic rock to metal alittle classical if I'm in the mood or some new or old school r and b. Outdoor everything.

For fun

Going to the movies or watching them at home. Taking a trip to the gun range. Just riding around listening to music. Hunting, fishing floating on the river. Playing pool or throwing some darts while having a drink or two.

Last read

Day by Day Armageddon: Origin to Exile J. L. Bourne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a mechanic currently working for honda but have worked for ford Toyota Nissan Chevy and Acura aswell. I love my job and and constantly working at improving myself
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral