
missgreatdane

40 year old woman | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying CA to the fullest!!! :)

In her own words

Currently living between Denmark, the UK and Cali. Sounds crazy...maybe, but I love it. I have a BA international Politics and now Law student, hence the split between three countries. I speak 9 languages. I have a little son, almost four and I am told he is the next Warren Buffet ;) .... He is my sunshine. I am not contemplating to have more children. I like the company of driven, passionate, generous and intelligent men who take care of themselves without being vain. A gentleman who does not take himself too seriously either. I value trust and honesty very highly in any relationship. I do not have time for games as I think the older you get the more precious time is. I am open minded and curious of new cultures. The art of conversation comes natural to me ;) but I can also be quite and pensive, just not for too long. I am in love with our beautiful and fantastic world. I love traveling (have travelled most countries). I love to laugh, love music and do not take myself too seriously. I am very active. Recently started boxing training and find it invigorating, I also love sprint running. I think that it is important to be healthy. My roots are from South and Central Asia but grew up in Denmark. Spent 10 years in the UK. People guess I am Latino, Spanish, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Middle Esatern, Turkish..... It is funny. I enjoy great food and gladely try anything new. I love a great conversation over a nice glass of wine (white) or a nice coffee. I am looking for great friends to learn from, get inspiration from and just hang out with. If the 'butterflies-in-my-tommy' relationship generates from any one of these encounters, then that will be absolutely wonderful, but if not then I will have met interesting people! So though I am ready for a relationship with a great man, I am not at all desperately seeking for one and I have place in my life for great friends. Thank you for your visit and have a fantastic day. ALSO IF YOU CONTACT ME PLEASE DO SO WITH AT LEAST TWO RECENT PHOTOS ON YOUR PROFILE ELSE I WILL NOT REPLY

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Last read

Nelson Mandela's biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a law student
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Roots are Sounth Asian, Central Asian. People guess I am Spanish, Italian, Latino, Middle eastern. I am born in the UK and grew up in Denmark
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Hindi, Norwegian, Swedish, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral