
JowPgh

34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before you can win you have to believe that you are worthy

In his own words

I am a fun, outgoing professional in Pittsburgh. I love sports and enjoying what the city has to offer. I am certainly looking for the same. Ambition and education is very important to me. Please have both. I get a kick out of reading these profiles on here that says "I have a job and my own car" Guess what, You're supposed to! That is not the world's greatest accomplishment, nor is it a huge hook to get someone to write. I also have a sense of humor. If you have dinner with me I guarantee that you laugh, eat well, and enjoy some drinks. The rest is TBD I like to think of myself as an old-school gentleman. I try to remember important dates and send flowers just because if I see fit. Open doors, walk on traffic side of the street, actually call instead of sending a text when asking for a date. I think that gets lost in today's society. I still actually use my phone to talk . I do my best to treat women the way that would make my mother proud. I like the finer things and enjoy sharing those with others. Applebee's is not where you take a date to dinner. I would also describe myself as a guy's guy. Most of your father's would like me. I drink beer, enjoy a good whiskey, play lots of golf, and enjoy a good poker game. I look forward every year to my winter golf trip with my friends and the world stops on Sundays during the fall. I love going sporting events and have tickets to most. I am not, however, an outdoorsman. I've never shot Bambi and if I want fish I will go to a restaurant. Over the past 6 months or so I've found that the gym is just not somewhere to shoot hoops and get a smoothie. I workout twice a day, everyday and even started yoga. It's like a drug. You don't have to workout that much, but please take the stairs once in a while. This is me in a nutshell. If not anything else, I am very honest. In addition, I am not interested in countless emails back and forth, if that is what you want then go find a penpal. It would be nice to actually make a connection with someone and not communicate via a computer screen. That said, I'd love to hear from you if you are serious. I do think this site can work, while I still enjoy meeting people the conventional way, this is simply another option in today's society.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with pets but don't own any of my own. I live in the city, travel alot for work and pleasure. While, I'd like to have a furry friend, I don't think it would be fair to the animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think Pittsburgh is more of a bar town than a club spot. It's a great bar town. Those who get excited to have bottle service at a Pittsburgh club have never expeienced nightlife in other cities.

Favorite things

I listen to anything that sounds good to my ears. I enjoy going to movies. I like to be entertained. I love comedies, always enjoy a good laugh.

For fun

I play lots of golf and love to travel. I like going to sporting events and spending time with friends. Movies, bowling, poker night. Anything active.

Last read

I still read the newspaper, the actual newspaper. Golf is Not a Game of Perfect (I can relate)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been selling advertising for the past 7 years. I love my job and I love my company. I enoy working with business owners to improve their business. No day is the same.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of of German, Irish, and Italian....So basically I know how to eat, drink, and have a good time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but religion is not a deal breaker. I believe there is a God and that I'm not him. Just be a good person, if you're a good person I don't care if you worship a goat.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to coledge and gradiated