
MoGo2011

30 year old woman | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Redheads have super powers!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a happy, honest, hard working person whose family and friends are my first priority. I go great distances to maintain close relationships and try to keep a smile on my face. My love for food and eating is (usually) balanced by being active and I'm always looking for the next adventure, be it a new challenge or a favorite pastime. I just completed my first triathlon. Once the memory of the pain fades, I'll be up for doing another :). I enjoy baseball (byproduct of having an older brother), hiking, and love being outside. While my career is certainly not everything, I consider it a vocation and my way of serving the world. As such, it will always be a part of my life, but I am excited by the idea of a beautiful family life one day. I am fun-loving, but take life seriously and know mine has been very blessed. I'm looking for a true partnership with someone who is cheerful, intelligent, and kind-hearted. He's a gentleman, family oriented, helpful, and treats the people around him well. It's important that we share a sense of adventure and love for the outdoors, but I'm probably not the girl to who will be skydiving in New Zealand next week. Hopefully we can introduce each other to new things, encourage one another to grow, and have fun along the way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Olympia, Ruston Way, porches, trails, Paradise at Mt. Rainier, Safeway (let's be real, that's where I spend most of my time and money), and anywhere with good people.

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Backpacking, T. J. Maxx, baking, theological conversations, garage sales, The West Wing, my nephews and their ball games, A River Runs Through It, How I Met Your Mother (we can discuss the finale). Tea and NPR makes for a great start to the day.

For fun

Long weekends to see new sights and visit friends, volunteering, and working out at the YMCA

Last read

Salvation on the Small Screen by Nadia Bolz Weber. I make a lot of "mandatory donations" to the library. Oops.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm religious and liberal. My faith calls me to love boldly and be of service. It is important for me to be with someone who shares this perspective.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pacific Lutheran University, University of Washington School of Dentistry