Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.

In her own words

I'm a registered nurse and have worked in the operating room for the past 3 years. At this time, I'm employed by a medical device company as a clinical education specialist. I travel around the country teaching surgeons, nurses and scrub techs how to use our product(s) during surgery. Right now I travel 2 weeks a month but am always home on weekends. Though I have enjoyed seeing new places and meeting new people, I am working with my company to make my job permanent in Atlanta. In my spare time I sing, play guitar and write music. Being a nurse pays the bills, but being a musician satisfies the soul. Music is the basis of who I am and a part of my life every single day. I perform on rare occasions, but have a moderate degree of stage fright (yes, like Coyote Ugly). Due to that, I have been focusing mostly on songwriting. It would be a dream come true to hear a song I've written on the radio one day. I love being outside, watching and playing sports, riding ATVs, listening to live music, anything to do with water, riding horses, cruising back roads in my army jeep, shooting guns or just taking it easy. I like getting dressed up and going out occasionally but it has to be in a laid back atmosphere. I have a few hobbies I enjoy doing. Obviously, music is one of them. Another is woodwork. I love building things or finding unique objects and turning them into one-of-a-kind pieces! I am very creative and have an inventor's mindset (just like my grandfather). My dream job would be to own a custom furniture/accessory store and work side-by-side with a master craftsman designing unique pieces. I have a great sense of humor and do everything I can to make people laugh. Sometimes I'm a little inappropriate, but that has a lot to do with working around men. I've learned that sometimes the best defense is a good offense ;) I'm looking for a man who I can spend the rest of my life laughing with. Someone who respects an independent woman but isn't intimidated by her. I am always open to trying new things, especially if it's important to the person who is important to me. I want a man who feels the same way. It is imperative that I can respect and admire my partner. Therefore, I need a guy who leads a good life and lives every day being the best he can be to himself and others. Qualities I look for in a man: Attractive, intelligent, humble, funny, caring, honest, tall, driven and a family man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs! The bigger, the better. I'm just an animal lover in general.

Favorite hot spots

Eddie's Attic, Ireland, Costa Rica. Any place with good friends is always fun!


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

Guitars, cute shoes, animals, old cars, giggling babies, sunshine, Harleys, great people, comedy shows and inspiring quotes.

For fun

Listening to live music is one of my favorite things to do! I am a huge football and baseball fan and love attending games or watching them on TV (FSU, Falcons, Braves are my teams). Being in or on the water is one of the most relaxing things for me.

Last read

Can't remember. I always have a new book I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in South Georgia.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I believe in leading a good life and treating people well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended UGA and VSU.