Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mizulovebird

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved from Atlanta for my dream job...

In her own words

I recently moved from Atlanta for my dream job in San Francisco. After years of moving around, it's time to set down (or reattach) my roots in the Bay Area and I'm ready to meet my partner for all the adventures to come! I'm independent, optimistic, outgoing, possibly a little quirky, and my career is important to me. I believe that people constantly change and grow through life's experiences - I've been blessed with many exciting opportunities and challenges, which I have not let pass me by, making me the person I am today. I'm looking for that extra something special between you and me - a connection that will inspire us to bring out the absolute best in each other. Right person, right time, and no games. You have an open mind, a curiosity for the world around you, and don't let your fears hold you back. Confidence and talent are attractive, but arrogance is not. You are honest, kind, playful - even silly at times, responsible yet not afraid to take risks, not too shy, active, have a good attitude, inspire me, and are a gentleman. Oh, and you must be nice to your mother!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds

Just one sweet little lovebird who currently resides with my parents

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I want to go everywhere! I've been to Europe, Japan, Central and South America and want to continue my exploration. I've been to 46 states and want to hit all 50.

Favorite things

music, travel, staying active, reading, live performances, SKIING, breakfast tea, beer, dressing up, karaoke, zumba, trying something new, educational television, snail mail, pipe organs, birds (all kinds), npr, kimchi!, asian noodles (all kinds)

For fun

I'm a bit of a social butterfly, so connecting with my friends is important to me. A free night might look like a walk with a friend, having a beer with my grandpa, writing my pen pals, or hitting a trampoline house to flip around:)

Last read

I have piles of articles to read at all times. For pleasure: Cutting for Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
guess
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
long story
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've lived in WA, Boston, Atlanta, and my previous career took me all around. My original home is San Francisco and I've finally made it back!