
oedoma

28 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh everyday.

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Sean. I really enjoy making people laugh. My sense of humor tends to be quirky. I try to keep a positive attitude on life and avoid those that are negative or overly judgemental. I have a relaxed personality and it takes a lot to make me upset. I'm big on honesty, communication and trust. I'm probably missing something, but those are a few of my core ones. I don't like to sugar coat stuff (unless it's edibile, then maybe) I try to be as supportive as I can of those in my life and their interests. The exception to this being if their interests will get them put behind bars (unless they're a bartender, which is fine??). I'm pretty independent and appreciate the challenge of fixing / building stuff on my own. I try to stay in good shape and work out 2-3 times per week. I own a house near an awesome walking/running trail, which I try to take advantage of. I'm a big baseball fan and enjoy seeing games. My goal is to explore the world before starting a family. I'm looking for someone that is honest, supportive, funny, nurturing and a good communicator (this one is important), and of course, can be my best friend!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up in a house without any big pets. However, I just adopted a 2 year old rescue cat. She's a sweet, loving, mischievous, shifty eyed, trouble maker. Okay, she knocked over a plant as I was typing that sentence. But I still love her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of friends in Norfolk, VA, specifically the Ghent area. So I tend to go over there to hang out frequently. I also enjoy random trips up to Yorktown or Williamsburg. Also have been getting to know the Richmond area a bit.

College

Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

I have a soft spot for British comedies. My cat Spunkerdoodle McGibbons is pretty aweswome. Favorite food is tacos. Definitely tacos. Cheesecake for dessert is a win.

For fun

I like to go running, hang out with friends. love going to baseball games. Netflix marathons. Also, I cook a bit and enjoy it! I enjoy being/working outside. Skiing in the winter when I can. Hiking and Camping in the fall/spring.

Last read

Recently finished "Girl with the Dragon tattoo". Also recently finished a book called "How we decide", pretty interesting stuff. Reading the epic, "Lonesome dove", now and finished a sci-fi called "prey". I'm a fan of those page turning thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Quarter German and the rest English and Irish, soooo I'm a bit of a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference