Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Islandgrrrl1

40 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can anybody help me figure our a headline?? ;-)

In her own words

I'm a mama to two great kiddos, ages 10 and 12. I love to cook, I really think eating healthy is important. I make almost everything from scratch and could probably fill up this whole spot talking about food - but I won't ;-) I l.o.v.e. coffee and when I go to bed at night I think about how good it's going to be when I have coffee in the morning. True story. I don't own a tv but I do watch Portlandia on my laptop :-) I sometimes like movies but I usually fall asleep watching them. Best movie in the world? "Fletch". I am part hippie :-) I really hope to be with somebody who values the traits that make me unique, and I'd like to do the same. *Awkward and honest time*... I have the hsv virus (the herps). I haven't had an outbreak in a long time. Really awkward, but I realize it could be a deal breaker so I think I should mention it up front :-) Also... super not into guys who drink regularly/heavily. I am into guys who are intelligent, comfortable in their own skin, smell good (at least most of the time ;-) and who are into good health. I would like to be in a relationship, but I'm going to date until I find somebody who makes me not want to date anymore :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two rotten/awesome kitties who live with me, and a sweet black lab / blue heeler mix that lives with my kid's dad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Pub here on the island, but I don't go very often as it's not fun by myself :-). I like going to Pegasus and Blackbird Bakery.

Favorite things

I love kale, broccoli and chocolate (errr, not together!). I love walking in the morning dew & the evening twilight.

For fun

I really like to make yummy healthy food. I love to go camping, though I am severely tent setup challenged :-/ I like to ride my bike, go for walks, go to the beach. I love the outdoors and fun. I'm interested in taking up kayaking.

Last read

"Spiritual Science & Medicine" by Rudolf Steiner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference