Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

greyflames

34 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Yes , Do it!!!

In his own words

I find specially difficult to describe myself , but it has to be done so here I go......I am goal oriented, a compassionate, active and loving person, and a good friend..I can be really sad inside and you will never know , i will tell you i am doing great! with a big smile. I try to always have a great imagination, and and to put ideas into practice. I do have a special inclination for arts, machines, like , gadgets, computers, performing arts, music, movies, reading , they are a major significance in my life. I love being enthusiastic,always amiable, soft-spoken and courteous and always I will be there for my friends. My friends would say I am idealists and it is difficult for me to keep up with my high expectations but the truth is I just want ti help on a major change in the world we live and then enjoy the good times because I expect them to start my next adventure. I probably will not enjoy a conversation with somebody that does not believe in evolution or global warming. I am not a big fan of being covered by tattoos, small ones are OK.(but everything else is negotiable) I do like when girls seems to be shy I am spontaneous and you will see the I am looking to give all my attention, and get the same in return. Traveling is one of my passions, the other one is teachng. I have been in 3 different continents, but my goal is to travel to all of them. but my priority now is to get know even more about the continent I was born (south america) , it's been a year since a move to Colorado, I spent another 6 years in Texas before , there is still so many beautiful places to go and enjoy Well If you like my profile and you decide to email me, I promise to answer. Spoiler alert: I have a spanish accent,.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any place with a good atmosphere

Favorite things

I love Latin music, big bang theory makes me laugh

For fun

I am a movie aficionado, I just enjoy going to the movies. pop corn with No butter, Coke with no ice..Hot dogs if they are 1 dollar I love to ride bicycles, ride in the snow is fun untill you fall i am good at dancing Im learning to play the piano

Last read

some books that probably will bore most of the people. Adventure books! favorite book: sophies world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral