
Roxiemoves

42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Butterfly, need I say more!

In her own words

Fellahs, fellahs, if you sent me a WINK, obviously, you did not read my profile. NO WINKS....I do not respond to them. Take the time out to leave a mesg (short or long) Emails only!! Back in the wonderful world of dating! Ughhhh! Trying to live life to the fullest. Raising a teenager (14 y/o)! She's pictured next to me. Would love to go Hang Gliding, or take a HOT AIR BALLOON ride in HAWAII. Have Ziplined in CANCUN!! Willing to try anything once or twice! I attend a weekly ZUMBA class w/ my daughter and best friend. I am interested in someone who is willing to explore the GREAT OUTDOORS w/ me! I LOVE to TRAVEL and am always looking for a great adventure. I also enjoy a home cooked meal w/ a nice cooked steak, or a West Indian dish cooked by yours truly and a glass of white wine. Ok, so I am crazy about Thai food as well. I am trying out sushi. Baby steps. Don't knock it till you try it! I adore the movies as well. Never have been much a mall person! If I could order everything online, I would. Although, somethings you still have to touch and try on in person. hee hee.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun! Hope to make it to HAWAII, Japan, France (PARIS), Australia, someday! :--/)

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music! Somewhat of a reality show junkie "JerseyLicious and Housewives".....love competition shows "Project Runway and ToP Chef." It's entertaining people!

For fun

Ride my bike. I love to be pamapered (SPA). Enjoy the movies and attending College/Pro Football and Basketball games! Love the outdoors! Willing to try just about anything!

Last read

Courage and Craft by Barbara Abercrombie Living Write by Kelly L. Stone Love Lessons by Terren Grimble I know I've Been Changed by Roshonda Tate Billingsley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work as a Project Manager for a group of armed security officers who are contracted through the gov't. I am working on Events Planning/Coordinating as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mix: Portuguese/Black/Amerindian Parents are both from Guyana, South America!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference