

40 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The sweetest - goodbye!

In her own words

OMG! The end of my time has approacheth! lol! So I have had almost 30 very interesting days/nights on I would say this has been quite an "experience". Although I wouldn't say that I have found a "match", I have definitely met some that I project great friendships will further develop! Even with the ONE very "weird" date and the ONE date that would definitely qualify as "Other"... I have had a WONDERFUL time here. I have not one negative word to say about this experience. I have had experiences that have positively influenced the woman I am becoming and I can only smile about that. Most notably would be through those I have met within this past week (Well ONE, I met around week 2 but he disappeared on me for a little while and resurfaced) Such a "tiger" that one! LOL! I have been challenged in areas I least expected. I have definitely stepped out of my comfort zone( PUSHED even -lol). I've even gained a deeper spiritual understanding that I surely didn't expect to come through "match" - rather yet ChristianMingle or something! lol! There has also been some new doors slightly cracked open through this experience and I am extremely eager to see what's deeper inside! I want to give major "Thank You's" to all those who have made me smile, laugh extremely hard, gave me "hot flashes" (not what you think) and connected with me on levels that were very much needed, UNEXPECTED and appreciated. From this point on... I am sending out positive and loving vibes to all and do hope everyone finds exactly what they are looking for - better yet.. I am hoping you find exactly who/what you NEED through your "match" experience. Be good, Be light, Be happy, Be safe, BE HAVE and BE EASY! Peace N Love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have specific "hot spots" but I love beautiful places around water!

Favorite things

I am an avid watcher of "Lifetime" movies (don't judge me) and All things on the Food Channel and HGTV! My favorite move genres are Horrors and Comedies! I'm a huge fan of 90's hip hop and music from the 80's!

For fun

The pages of my "fun book" are blank! I am into discovering new ways of having fun. LIFE and the WORLD is my "play book"

Last read

Victory over the Darkness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
HR/Recruiting Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have Portuguese and Native American Ancestry. But you know how that goes! lol! All I know for sure is my skin turns pale/brown in the winter. My hair has 4 diff textures that do not work well together and my head is that makes me HUMAN!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ, but I do not follow any religion. I guess that makes me a Christian to save words and extra breath.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral