
Katrel720

32 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eating my way through Philly, one meal at a time.

In his own words

Recently I've been bitten hard by the travel bug. I want to travel. Since July of 2013 I have been to Montreal, Taiwan, Korea, France, Puerto Rico, Cambodia, and Taiwan again (family there), with a camping excursion to Arizona/Utah planned for the rest of the year. In the first week of July 2014, I jumped from a plane and survived. Later in the month, I transferred my NJ license to PA, so I am going to sign up for the free motorcycle course to get a license for that and see where that takes me. I am trying to teach myself the guitar and I play four songs passably: Hey There Delilah by Plain White Ts, Tears in Heaven by Eric Clapton, Follow You Into the Dark by Death Cab for Cutie, and Hero by Family of the Year. In the end, I can most likely be happy with any job that pays well enough as long as I'm not miserable and hate it. I see work as an means to an end. I want to see the world. I want to see ancient buildings. I want to see 7 of the world wonders and say that I've used the bathrooms at all of them. Well there's only 1 left, so I want to see that, plus the 7 new ones. I'm big on trying new hobbies and delicious new restaurants. I have a Canon D60. I ride a Seralized Tamrac roadbike. I've been training muay thai for 6 or 7 years, so I have random bruises and black eyes sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asia, beaches, Taiwan, Japan, anywhere with great food.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I like anything funny or entertaining. Whether it be How I Met Your Mother or Game of Thrones. Food: anything delicious

For fun

Traveling, hiking, camping, rock scrambling, photography, eating, wander philly, sports, watching food network, reading, eating more, and training in Muay Thai.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in at a Financial services and software company near King of Prussia
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Marketing and Finance