
10maximus29

62 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 31 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You: You have a great sense of humor; you’re...

In his own words

You: You have a great sense of humor; you’re happy, open, truthful, gracious, positive, fun loving, goodhearted. You live a healthy lifestyle and are physically fit. You enjoy dancing and outdoor activities. Me: Honesty is the virtue I revere the most. I am a good guy with a great sense of humor and I am grateful for all my blessings. I am not perfect, but I constantly work to be the best person I can possibly be by nurturing my mind, body and soul. I believe in goodness, happiness, progress and prosperity; eating healthfully and staying physically fit. I enjoy dancing West Coast Swing and the Salsa. My favorite novels: The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged and Great Expectations. Favorite musical play: Les Mesirables. Favorite classic movies: Casablanca and To Kill a Mockingbird. Us: We accept each other the way we are. We make each other incredibly happy. We look for and think about the best in each other, and express it. We're affectionate toward each other. We make our intimate relationship a priority. We're in tune with each other and attentive; we're there for each other when needed. We laugh together. We believe and enjoy many of the same things. We recognize that life is precious and much too short to waste time. We enjoy each other’s company and we want a happy, fulfilling, satisfying, honest, committed, safe and secure relationship together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gamble House, Greystone Mansion, Hearst Castle, Morro Bay, Big Sur, Monterey, Mammoth in the summer, Eastern Sierras, Santa Barbara, Temecula, Alaska, Montana

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Wine tasting, museums, sight-seeing; don't watch too much TV but enjoy NCIS, Sherlock Holmes (PBS), This Old House, some cooking shows, Fly fishing (catch and release); dancing, comedy clubs (Brian Regan)

For fun

Just about anything you're interested in with the exception of skydiving, scuba diving, bungee jumping, parasailing, base jumping, rock climbing, climbing Mt. Everest. I'm a little iffy on the shopping thing.

Last read

Happiness Is a Serious Problem; Eat to Live; Liberty and Tyranny; The Liberty Amendments; The Four Agreements; The 5 Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference