
dvr2179

38 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sous chef wanted.

In his own words

Me? For starters, I'm an avid recreational diver with a fond and sometimes crazy passion for the ocean. And yes, we dive right here in New England's cold waters but I do venture to the Caribbean several times annually to dive in tropic waters. There is absolutely no where I'd rather be than in the tranquility of the ocean blue. And yes, ALL sharks are known to be eat people. Especially people who are afraid of the incredible and beautiful open ocean. Fish are friends-not food! In addition to scuba or whenever I'm on the surface, I exercise regularly and do diet for the majority of the week. A healthy and active lifestyle is important to me but don't get me wrong, cheat meals are an often occurrence so I welcome any opportunity to dine with good company. No chains though, they are the absolute worst. Ethnic food is a must so no meatloaf or burgers here! If you have a sense of adventure, a willingness to explore and try new things, and above all, interested in silly banter, then let's see where this goes. If you're not a fan of the water, that's ok-we can stay on dry land and watch sunsets there. I hope to hear from you soon so make sure to stop by and say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dogs and cats welcome! Don't own any pets but I definitely can get along with animals.

Favorite hot spots

Bonaire, Cozumel, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Sydney, Bahamas, Hawaii, San Juan Working out at my gym(s) on a quiet, Friday night.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Anything ocean. Smith and Hammer Strength machines at my gym(s). Jump rope. Battle rope. Family. Calories. Travel. Laughter.

For fun

Scuba 24-7, physical fitness, anything that involves breaking a sweat. But mostly, it's swimming underwater. Lifting weights, cardio machines, circuit training.

Last read

Grocery list that I never followed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full time creative interactive developer. In addition to my day job, I'm also an adjunct graduate professor and technical consultant with several Universities in the Boston area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree