Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ForkOverKnives

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Young, Rich and Handsome Gentlemen Seeks Woman Who Will Believe Anything.

In his own words

I try to accomplish at least one good thing every day. Whether it’s squeezing in a workout (good for the body), reading a productivity book (good for the mind) or helping a random stranger with something (good for the soul), I’m all about karma. In fact, I start each day by listening to something motivational, inspirational or educational to feel upbeat nice and early. It’s great when you can start your morning on a positive note. Staying fit is a must, so in addition to my regular morning workout I play basketball with my friends — I’ve been playing since I was 10 and continued all throughout high school. Of course, I love keeping up with the Lakers (them versus Miami Heat is always a good game). When I’m looking for downtime, I’m with friends, whether we’re hanging at the W Hotel, roaming around Hollywood or just lounging at the beach. There’s nothing like being able to bounce ideas off of them to get their take — we’re all from different industries so their views are refreshing. But when I need solo time, you’ll find me in my kitchen — I took a vegetarian cooking class and am always perfecting my recipes. I’m looking for a motivated woman who’s outgoing and shares my sense of humor. She’d be independent, have her own goals and be passionate about her career, but would be excited to do things together as a couple. Bonus if she’s up for travel — I’m hoping to do more this year.

His interests

Book club , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

W Hotel, Blvd 3, Venice Beach.

Favorite things

Reading, Working Out and Public Speaking.

For fun

Hanging around Venice or Santa Monica with friends. A few of our favorite places are Olgas or the Roosevelt Hotel. But when I need a chill night at home I’ll throw my feet up and read a good book.

Last read

Mastery by George Leonard, Failing Forward, Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Blexican!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference