

29 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you dream of Gena?

In her own words

I like going to shows, meeting up with fun,new people, and I am always up for the unexpected. I am a very extroverted person and I try to be genuine at all times. I usually have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I like to think that I am funny. I like trying new things. I recently started taking swing dance classes- I'm not very good!- just to try to it. I am a high school English teacher and I am currently working on my masters in Curriculum and Instruction (super exciting, right?) I will literally read anything. Reading is my favorite thing to do. I love to meet new characters dive into new worlds. I really love being an English teacher! I love to travel and I am always trying to figure out where I am going next! Right now, I'm planning on going to Montana sometime this fall to visit friends. I have been once before, but I would like to explore more of the state. I also enjoy hiking when the weather cools down. I like being outdoors and enjoying nature. I tend to be pretty nerdy (in case you couldn't tell). I am (like most people) multifaceted, and more than a profile. I like to think and talk about serious things, but I also love being silly too. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and someone that I can connect with. I don't have a checklist for what I am looking for. I figure you have to meet all kinds of people to find out who you get along with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I moved back to Atlanta about a month ago so right now my favorite hot spots are my house, work and the local coffee shop!

Favorite things

I love reading (I'm an English teacher), music and spending time with my friends. Most long weekends you can find me on a road trip!

For fun

Going to shows, going to museums, taking day trips to fun new places. I love to get out and find new places to explore, whether it is around Atlanta or somewhere further off!

Last read

Middlesex- It is about personal identity and the American Dream.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral