
C7Bk

32 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

Yes, I really am 6' ft. tall....and I like to wear heels. I have a sense of humor that sometimes gets me into trouble and the harder I try not to laugh, the worse it gets for me. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky, though that's been tempered over the years. No more skydiving for me. I might beat you at basketball, but will definitely lose at anything that involves a racquet. I'm looking to get into biking once I figure out how to shift gears on the one I have. Napping in a hammock is my ideal lazy summer afternoon (though it's been awhile, as Central Park was as close to outdoorsy as I got in NYC). I lived in the city for 6 years and loved it! I love reading and if I'm ever missing for hours, I most likely wandered into a book store. I'm also one of those lucky ones that works in a field that I love and am passionate about. And lastly, my faith in a Knicks comeback may leave you questioning my sanity, but at least I'm not a Bills fan ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets....but I have kept a few plants alive!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for the perfect Thai restaurant. Enjoyed the food and music at Beale St. And Spot Coffee won me over with their Mocha when I'm in the mood to relax and read a good book. Vacation...anywhere that recreates the Corona beach commercial!

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

For fun

My interests are all over the place. I love exploring new places, live music, stand up comedy, and b-ball games. Love catching a good Broadway show or museum exhibit as well.

Last read

Slow cooker 101. And too many mysteries/psychological thrillers to keep track of. I have to read and study a lot for work, so that's accounts for a lot of the reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a counselor and I work w/adolescents and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral