Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ScorpioJeanne119

33 year old woman | Fremont, NH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my condo smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

I’m a down to earth girl. I like beer and football (no really) almost as much as I enjoy spending time with my family, even better when all of the above are combined. While I have a career that requires some travel and enables me to own my own home, I’m not a workaholic and enjoy my downtime with friends. Both my family and friends mean the world to me. I’m looking for someone to keep up with my generally sarcastic and quick-witted sense of humor. Outdoor activities such as skiing or volleyball are always fun, but I can just as easily be happy staying in with a good book, movie, or game night. I’m fairly independent in a relationship but appreciate a man that knows how to treat a woman like a lady. Chivalry isn’t dead boys! My interests are as broad and eclectic as my personality. I can have fun on a down and dirty camping trip but also love getting dolled up for a night on the town. I could list all my interests here, but it would take away some of the mystery of getting to know me better. I’m laid back, intelligent, and beautiful inside and out and I’m looking for someone to keep me on my toes. It’s mostly the little things in life that make me happy. Anything, from the sound a cork makes when opening a bottle of wine to a truly awesome sunset on the lake. I’m looking for someone to share the little things with… After all, isn’t it always better if you have someone to share it with?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All time favorite place hands down is Lake Winnipesaukee. Close second is Angell Cove on Androscoggin Lake. I'm a lake girl. South Africa and Dominican Republic are other places I have thoroughly enjoyed traveling to.

Favorite things

I can't live without my coffee, I love it. Down filled pillows, cheesecake, chapstick, pumpkin beer, West Wing re-runs, and cute guys in baseball tees are all very random things that make my life more enjoyable.

For fun

A small sampling: Zumba, movies, volleyball, hanging out with family and friends, cooking, shopping, skiing, chillin on the dock with a good book, game nights and much more...

Last read

Cooking Light- I like to cook and being healthy. Well except pie, ice cream, fried cheese... ok, ok mostly healthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference