
JoshSD949fan

37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about the Pursuit of Happiness, Life is about finding Happiness in the Pursuit.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by! I'm an outgoing guy who enjoys good company, great atmosphere and making people laugh. I have a passion for music, travel, running, working out, culture, the arts, a good dark beer and going dancing. My favorite part of San Diego has got to be the beautiful beaches. I could spend all day near the beach. From the morning run or hike to the brunch with coastal breeze to the dinner and dancing with waves crashing in the distance. I'm looking for someone who has an infectious smile, loves to laugh and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, live music, dancing, singing (in your car counts), and trying new things. For those listening, chivalry isn't dead. In fact, I've got it on life support. :) I take pleasure in opening doors, pulling out chairs, offering my jacket and overall, taking care of the woman I'm with. I'm a down-to-earth guy that simply likes to meet new people. Let's stop with the pressure of dating and let's just see if we can carry an enjoyable conversation first, ok?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad, Encinitas, Solana Beach, and most beach-side towns. There's plenty of chill spots to relax and take in the "good" life. I also want to visit Australia, New Zealand, Spain and Italy in 2013.

College

University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC - Alternative, rock, hip-hop, soul, RnB, top 40, you name it! I really like FM 94.9, great variety of music. TV - Criminal Minds, House, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Community, Tosh, Jon Stewart, and all sports.

For fun

Anything that gets the heart rate going. I enjoy being active in the outdoorsy environment but also like to chill and slow down life to a Hawaiian-like pace. :)

Last read

I mostly read articles or books that are connected to my career but also enjoy philosophical, inspirational, or motivational reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a golf course at a resort and the best part of my job is teaching golf to kids. Actually, considering a career change to becoming a teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, then a mix of Irish, Polish, and others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference