

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, and Laugh--my philosophy of life!

In her own words

I'm originally from L.A. and am a newbie to the bay area. Still make frequent trips to SoCal though and am open to meeting someone anywhere in Cali. A glimpse into my world... I enjoy good conversation ranging from silly to intellectual. I like watching sports, going on scenic hikes, absolutely LOVE traveling, enjoy exploring, follow the stock market, keep up with current affairs as best as I can, trying new restaurants (hole-in-the-walls included), listening to live music, gym/yoga, like visiting art museums/exhibits, watching theatre shows, binge watching on Netflix, and of course just spending time with family and friends. I cherish family, keep a positive attitude, and consider myself fun loving and drama free. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys the outdoors, loves traveling, and just exploring all the great things this world has to offer. Someone drama free, open minded, and ready to find that "special someone"! I strive to maintain a good balance of all things in my life, but treat life like an adventure. And I hope you do too. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love traveling! Intl: Barcelona, London, Costa Rica, Singapore, Italy, India....would love to go to Japan, Brazil, & Africa in the future! Local: San Diego, Getty, Laguna Niguel/Hills, Napa Valley, San Fran., Vegas


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

Few GOOD books I've enjoyed The Kite Runner, Da Vinci Code, Alchemist, Last Read: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Magazines: CondeNast Traveller, National Geographic, Time, Business Week, Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist working for a unique independently owned pharmacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Lived in Southern Cal nearly all my life, but I'd like to consider myself a culturally aware woman.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Hindu, but think I border along the lines of spiritual more than religious. At the end of the day, I just believe in being a good person and helping others along the way. I think karma is powerful.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral