Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FlaPop

57 year old man | Trinity, FL, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an honest, fun loving, caring person...

In his own words

I am an honest, fun loving, caring person looking for same. I am widowed and raising a daughter. She is the joy of my life. I am very independent and not looking for someone to just help raise her. Rather I am looking for someone to love, a true friend. A lifelong companion is what I am seeking. I look and think MUCH younger than my age. I am looking for a sincere women interested in family values. She's witty, easy going, generous, honest, sincere, values family, energetic and young at heart. She takes committment seriously, as do I. IT certainly has been easier to date now that my daughter is almost 17 (I chose to put some older pictures of her) , but also challenging years ahead as she is in HS...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy to travel, whether it's an island adventure, city tours, mountain resorts, cruises, etc. I also enjoy eating out and sampling exotic dishes. Places that fill my fantasies are travel by rail or a cruise down the Nile.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like mystery novels, crossword puzzles and movies. I like to cook for and entertain friends. Hot tubs, cross country skiing, fireplaces on cold rainy/snowy nights are some of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy the beach and water. I workout and golf at my club several times a week. Currently, a lot of my time and enjoyment is spent with my daughter. In addition, I like to swim and bike. Leisure time I enjoy plays, movies and fine dining

Last read

Aside from Dr Seuss (been several years:), I enjoy psychological thrillers and suspense (Kellerman, Silva, Flynn, Cornwell, Child, Iles, Cook, Cussler, Patterson, etc). Non-fiction, history and science (McCullough, Goodwin, Hawking, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retired Wall Street executive. Managed application development for major financial services firm. Currently dabble in investment opportunities and various business ventures
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree in Computer Science and MBA in Finance from New York University.