
BekahR81

33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost.....

In her own words

I'm a southern belle with a little bit of sass. My friends tell me that I'm funny, reliable, and a great listener. I try to be what I want out of a friend... Therefore, I also try to give what I would want out of a relationship. I have taken my past relationships and learned from them all. I know exactly who i am and what I would want for my next relationship. I have a great job, and wonderful friends and family; and would love a fun, drama-free, trusting, and supportive relationship. A bit about me: I love learning about other cultures, and am currently learning Spanish and Arabic. I especially love checking out new restaurants, which is why I have to work out 4-5 times a week. A few of my faves would be Peruvian, Lebanese, Thai and sushi. A good night out for me would be getting dressed up for a nice dinner and some live music. However, I am just as happy with a night in cooking with a good bottle of wine (preferably red). I have several passions. I am a yogi at heart and have found a nice balance with hot yoga and short runs (3-4 mi). I have a bad neck and knees, so long runs and heavy lifting are a thing of the past. I have also recently starting painting (oil), it is something that I thoroughly enjoy, and like yoga, I find it to be very therapeutic. I also love to cook, read, swim, walk my dog, target shooting, shop, dance, a good glass of wine, live blues/jazz, LSU football, a good BBQ, hangin' with my family, a strong cup of coffee, people watching, etc... I think life is more beautiful when you share it with someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1/2 French Bulldog 1/2 Boston Terrier, Rex.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old Town, any Jazz club, New Orleans, The Big Island, any Thai restaurant.

College

Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, True Detective, House of Lies, First 48, anything on NatGeo or Investigative Discovery. Music: Mumford, Coldplay, The Black Keys, Lil Wayne, Il Volo, Jay Z, some Country, Kings of Leon, Blues, Jazz...

For fun

I like to run with my dog. I enjoy live sporting events. Anything active.... I like to people watch. I recently went snow skiing for the first time and loved it. I love to travel and am currently planning a trip to Greece.

Last read

Unbroken - The Last Man - The Lone Survivor - or Anything by Vince Flynn. I also read several news sources everyday. It's very important to me to keep up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference