Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jondi64

50 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep walking and you will !

In his own words

I've lived a fairly nice life as a restaurateur for the last 15 plus years. Have traveled like everyone else ... Have gone through some very hard times, coming out with an even greater appreciation for all that I have. I Moved up from the East Bay 4 years ago to take a few years off to raise my son and now live up in wine country close (300 feet) to the Russian River. I have 3 children, two lovely grown daughters whom live in Piedmont with their mother.....and a bright young boy (4) who lives with me part time... Started a new career in the wine industry in 2013 and am loving every minute of it. I would love to meet someone whose done some living, loves who they've become and might have a tale or two to tell :) Someone who takes care of themselves. I love traveling and cooking beautiful food / paired with great wine. I am trim and fit and try to take care of my body.I am very self aware and hopefully you are the same, I love the simple things in life the most , but can easily throw on a nice Italian suit and mingle. I am spiritual, deep, loving, easygoing and not so easygoing, affectionate, intuitive....with an edge ! I know what I want and hope you do as well. Looking for a friend , partner and lover to share the good times and bad. Not looking for perfect... Best wishes Jon P.S. Did I mention I love kids and dogs and cooking meals together at home. Also day trips up the coast or into the city. Lets plan a trip :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love west Sonoma County. Big cities both stateside and abroad with all their local markets , music, native foods, festivals ,etc...... local farmers markets, drives up the coast, Sierras and it's foothill towns, great local cafes and dive bars ...

Favorite things

Love music, especially live, movies yes TV no , all food esp: mexican w/great margharitas or a cold beer, , great steak and wine, love cooking, baking, ethnic food, sex, affection, traveling, The Shake Shack NYC, upstate too ! Spain

For fun

I can be happy doing anything, it's whom you're with that matters. Love spending time with family and friends talking and cooking over good food and wine. Im affectionate and loving and don't sweat the small stuff. PS Have not watched TV in 10 years

Last read

"The Long Walk " couldn't put it down ... Enjoy food magazines and non fiction ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on Bachelors Degree