
lifeonmars1

52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, laugh, hug, kiss, think, have fun,...

In his own words

Love, laugh, hug, kiss, think, have fun, explore new things..... I would describe myself with these adjectives: highly intelligent, confident, athletic, balanced, well-read, ambitious, passionate, responsible, open-minded, secure, romantic, artistic, humorous and adventurous. I am comfortable in a suit or jeans and t-shirt. I truly am the prototypical "laid-back Angelino" which roughly defined means that I am calm, slow to anger and enjoy the outdoor lifestyle due to the incredible weather. I like good conversation, a lot of laughter, sweet kisses and big hugs. I look much younger than I am because of good genes (have all my hair, a flat stomach) and the discipline to never get out of shape. I believe in this day and age of uni-sexual convergence, that women need to be cherished and men respected. I’m looking for someone who can embrace life but holds friends and family in high regard. Someone who is grounded, spiritual and insightful. Someone who loves to travel and is open to experiencing new things. Looking for a relationship based on mutual respect, honesty, and integrity. The woman I seek will have a good sense of humor, be loyal, kind, compassionate, playful, very affectionate, unselfish, romantic, energetic and educated. Would also like for her to be fit and share the same dedication to exercise as I do. I want to share conversation, interests, physical passion, and be able to take advantage of all that life has to offer with a woman who can also be my best friend! I am so looking forward to finding that special someone who makes my heart skip a beat and that I can shower with affection, devotion and unconditional love. I believe in giving my all in a relationship and I would expect the same in return. And the woman who will win my heart will always have my back as I will have her back to protect. Lincoln once opined that "Folks are about as happy as they choose to be". JFK said "I believe in the Greek's definition of happiness which is the full pursuit of one's powers along the lines of excellence." Being content with life is important. A relationship should be the cherry on top of life's ice cream sundae - it should enhance and compliment one's own path, not complicate, enervate or distract. Wise words, seldom heeded lol. Just to give you a better idea of things I would like to do with someone fun and special, please read the list below: Fun things to do in LA during the year in no particular order: Packing wine, cheese, pasta, salad and candles in a picnic basket for a romantic evening at the Hollywood Bowl for The All Beethoven Night Spectacular. A weekend getaway up the coast to Avila Beach to stay at Sycamore Hot Springs, where every room has its own private wooden hot tub with heated mineral spring water piped in directly from the natural springs. This is a wonderful way of detoxing and de-stressing in an extremely beautiful setting. Tres romantic. Dodger Game at the Ravine on a beautiful, warm summer evening for beer, Dodger dogs (grilled of course) and peanuts- Come and boo the Giants with me. Weekend in Vegas. I'm not much of a gambler, but the glitz, gaudiness, sounds and the unsurpassed pleasure of people watching is worth the trip. A day of mud baths, facial scrubs and massage therapy at Two Bunch Palms (as seen in the movie "The Player") A stay at the Las Brisas in Laguna Beach for the Pageant of the Masters in August. Trip to Carlsbad for the blooming of the poppies - an amazing explosion of colors which stretches for acres and acres. Weekend trip up the coast to Big Sur and the breath taking scenery and a stay at the Post Ranch Inn with their unique "treehouse" rooms. Dinner at Engine Company No. 28 downtown then the Los Angeles Opera performance of La Boheme at the Music Center. One of my favorites: the late dinner and horseback ride in Malibu when the full moon hits.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference