
Deep_Waters_2400

35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shy and Self-Conscious turned Outgoing and Confident

In his own words

I'm interesting (or at least I'd like to think so), intelligent, independent, adventurous and passionate. A little sarcastic but only for fun. I love to travel. Going new places and exploring is one of the best things in life. So far I've been to 11 countries. I've gotten a chance to trek through India for a month and ended up in Goa on a beach. I would wake up and ride to the beach for breakfast then explore the city. I want to do that again! I love to cook. A bottle of wine, friends and family, that's a great time. I'm mostly light-hearted and funny but am not afraid to be serious. I have a business so I can't be giggles all the time :) I love the feeling of being on edge or trying something new. My best story is when I was upstate with friends in rafts on the Delaware Water Gap. There's a jump from 4-5 stories up. The rocks are below and if you slip or don't jump out far enough or slip, you crash into the cliff. I stood there for 5 mins and felt every second passing me by. Then at last I took a deep breath, ran and left the cliff. I love that rush! What am I looking for? A caring person that I can talk to and loves to laugh. If you're an adventurer... thats great!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog now but had one when I was a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai is awesome. Goa, is great if you're just hanging out. Berlin has the coolest people. New Zealand will be my new hot spot once I get there!!

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Friends and family...

For fun

Biking, Jiu Jitsu, Cooking, Weekend adventures, Grabbing some drinks and getting silly...

Last read

Capitalism and Freedom by Milton Friedman, The Da Vinci Code, Still trying to read Principia...It's nearly impossible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own and manage an architectural sign company. This means we employ metal workers, painters, fabricators, etchers, screen printers.. You'd be surprised what it takes to make a sign. I have a background in engineering, architecture and manufacturing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from East Africa (Tanzania and Kenya). They speak fluent Swahili. But I am East Indian by origin. There's some middle eastern in there too (We Think). I grew up in NYC / NJ and so I'm all New Yorker!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral