
SDsnowbunny16

31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Classy goofball seeks witty adventurer for jar-opening, karaoke duets, sheet forts, canoodling, cajoling, conversing...

In her own words

I was born and raised in San Diego and have no intention of leaving... except for travel, and then as often as possible. I enjoy being outdoors doing pretty much anything, especially when the ocean is involved. I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, camping, swimming, skiing snowboarding (Mammoth brat), scuba diving, yoga-ing?, and rock climbing. I loathe running. When I am home I love working on my house and garden, watching movies, reading, cooking, and entertaining. I love indie music, dancing to inappropriate club music, and the performing arts. I am equally comfortable going to the ballet or playing beer pong. I spend as much time with my family and friends as possible, and LOVE being an aunt to 3 little ones. I support nerdism (the science is cool kind, not the socially inept, video games in your mom’s basement kind), I don’t like chocolate cake, my car is always a mess, I get excited about things like composting and rain gardens, I don’t eat mammals, and I know how to use an oxford comma. I work as an environmental scientist for a great company, and am considering grad school at the moment. I own my home (well, it owns me, really) and spend a lot of time fixing it up. Deep down I'm a bit competitive and feisty (I think that comes from having 2 older brothers), which means I like to beat you at scrabble and give you a hard time, but all in good fun. Personality-wise I am an easy-going optimist, a little naive/gullible, goofy, and just happy. I'm the girl zooming around the supermarket riding the cart... and all the way back to the car... and yes to the cart stall too (also the type who almost always puts the cart back where it should be). My sense of humor consists primarily of wordplay, well-placed movie quotes, bad puns, and the occasional 'that's what she said." Puns get me every time. (best recent one: We went camping... it was in-tents. lol.) I love trying new things and have a huge bucket list which includes some random things like ‘write a novel’, and ‘kiss a sea turtle’. You should message me if: You do not smoke or do drugs, you support yourself, are emotionally stable, and share some of my interests. Oh, and you should not be leaving San Diego in the foreseeable future. I am looking for someone well balanced. Think: confident, but not full of yourself; adventurous, but responsible; independent, but supportive; cares about the environment, but not a holier-than-thou type. Sense of humor, honest, positive, yada, yada, yada. My ideal guy would be the type who would never pass up an opportunity to slide across a wood floor in socks, goes all-out for costume parties, and has a laid back, stress-free personality. I want someone with passion for life who has their own goals and interests. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals; I have a cockatiel (who's 16 and a jerk but he's my lil buddy), and an australian shepherd mix dog at the moment.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Costa Rica

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love that 'wine tasting' is its own category on this questionnaire haha. I'm pretty into indie music, I don't watch much tv or sports, I love sushi and wine of course, theater, most anything outdoors, and trying new things.

For fun

Movies, rock climbing, ski/snowboard, wine tasting, travel, camping, DIY home improvement, scuba diving, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Scientist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college