Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mjc_2012

28 year old man | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I set up this page to meet someone who I might...

In his own words

I set up this page to meet someone who I might not meet otherwise. It's difficult to describe myself so just send me a message, or reply back to mine and we can get to know each other. Just a few basics... I really like sports, especially basketball which I play as much as possible. It is fun and it is a great workout. I like doing home improvements I love discovering new music I am really into technology and am kinda a nerd with computers. I may be the only guy you know who plays fantasy basketball instead of fantasy football. I love growing vegetables and cooking I love being outside, running, or exploring nature I am constantly trying to improve myself and learn. I enjoy podcasts like "stuff you should know" I am honest and trustworthy I am looking to get to know someone in hopes that it becomes a committed relationship. Basically I am not on here to have an army of girlfriends! haha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I volunteer at a dog rescue on the weekends. Its a great way for me to relax and give the dogs some much needed interaction. I like that I can rehabilitate them in the process which helps them find a new home

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, movies and restaurants. I love warm tropical places.I'd like to see other places in America, and hope to travel internationally one day. I think it would be fun to see wild places like Africa and Australia.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

For fun

Spending time with my family, joking around, watching movies / documentaries, listing to music, and going to parties with friends.

Last read

Magazines like Men's health, sports magazines, articles online, and I always keep a bible if I ever need some inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I test new functionality for my company's website before it is updated. I like it because it allows me to think creatively. I hope to work on the company's mobile app soon. My dream job is to work on a fantasy sports app.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors on my dad's side were from Italy and Sicily, and my moms side were from Germany, Scotland, and other areas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral