Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luv2smile1119

40 year old woman | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwestern girl next door ...

In her own words

A little about me and what I'm looking for ... 1. I am originally from Wisconsin. Yep, that makes me a Cheesehead (Go Pack Go!). It also means I know what Euchre is. 2. I grew up with two older brothers who were into sports (both playing and watching), and I guess you could say I have that gene, too. Don't let my interest in sports throw you off, though. I am definitely a "girlie-girl" and enjoy dressing up, wearing heels, and treating myself to pedicures. 3. I love to get out and do things, but I very much enjoy a lazy day of Netflix binge watching from time to time. 4. I am a bit of a nerd, so I appreciate a guy with good grammar skills. If you happen to have a great sense of humor AND you like sports, you've just earned major bonus points! 5. I don't make it to church every Sunday, but my faith is important to me. 6. I am very close to my mom. Best piece of advice she gave me: "Don't get married because you can live with someone, get married because you can't live without 'em." 7. I love having in-depth conversations, but I also have a very playful, silly side to me. 8. My love language is words of affirmation. 9. I try to eat healthy and work out on a regular basis. I am not an extremist, though. If you are, that's great, but please know I'll still be having that occasional slice of pizza--with a cold beer! 10. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I firmly believe a relationship will only work well if both people in the relationship are invested and communicate their feelings. That's not to say I won't use my big brown eyes or dimples to my advantage every once in a while! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Don't worry...I only have one cat! I refuse to be the "Cat Lady." :-P His name is Simba, a 12-year old white Persian. I'd love to get a dog one day, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with the right company.

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

For fun

Having dinner or drinks with friends, watching sports (in person and on TV), reading, traveling, yoga, and spending time with my nieces and nephew. :) While I enjoy a night out on the town, I very much appreciate quiet nights at home, too.

Last read

I mostly read autobiographies. If you want to read an inspiring story that has sports and faith mixed in with a great message, I recommend Josh Hamilton's "Beyond Belief."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in business management, and I'm halfway through with getting my master's degree in information design and communications.