
ianbenztech

38 year old man | Marysville, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall drink of water...

In his own words

Now for the hard part, describing myself...... So here it goes. I have some really good core qualities and hope to find the same in my "match". I have a huge heart, I am very generous, responsible, have a great work ethic, and I am loyal, thoughtful and very kind. This is all according to my friends and family. (I won’t disagree with them.) A Seattle native, I know how to drive a manual transmission and I am extremely handy too! (For bonus points) I am a pretty old fashioned guy. I like to make people feel safe and happy when they are around me. My 2 kids mean the world to me. They are what keep me going when times get tough. Being a parent has really changed my outlook on what is really important. I would like to meet someone who would like to drive an hour just to watch the sun set at a great beach on the spur of the moment. I am a history buff and enjoy exploring historically important sites. I love my family and try to visit them often. I think I have a great sense of humor and wit. I love to have a laugh. It's not always pc either. After a long day of work, trying a new happy-hour or restaurant is fun for me. Maybe you would like to join me for a local brew or glass of wine and some Scooby snacks. Thanks for making it this far. I'd like to hear from you. Have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disneyland, Maui, Cruise ships, roadtrips and driving, ferry boat rides and quiet resorts here and in Canada. I need more Germany and Europe time. Arnies in Mukilteo.

College

Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Time with my kids. I like the food network and the History channel. I enjoy the symphony and shows downtown. I like music from Classical to country. Fun to Pink Floyd. Castle, NCIS,TopGear, Triple D and SOA are my favorite TV shows. F1 racing. Golf.

For fun

Going out for dinner or drinks with friends. Taking my kids out to play areas and museums. I like to do touristy stuff in Seattle like the underground tour. carshows. working on cars. Going for walks and hikes. a walk spoiled by a little white ball.

Last read

I read about 15 different magazines. History and travel books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My company invented the automobile 126 years ago and has been making it more complicated ever since!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school