Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 10 miles of Whiteland, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Looking for an honest, attractive, intelligent woman with a great sence of humor. Im a 39yr old involved dad, with two wonderful children, that I enjoy spending time with alot. I put my kids first and formost. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like all types of music especially country. Taking a nice ride on my motorcycle is always alot of fun. We have a nice home with a pool that the kids and I really enjoy. I have a great job in sales that I have been at for 9yrs now. I try to go to the gym a couple times a week. My ex is remarried for a couple of years so absolutly no drama here. Im a very loyal and honest guy. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I will do anything for you within reason all you have to do is ask. Im not looking for a fantasy lady, just someone that is real and honest, but must be in fairly good shape. I believe that while attraction is an important part to sparking someones interest, good conversation skills and personalitly is what keeps a relationship going. So be honest with yourself because the truth always comes out. Thanks for checking out my profile, and good luck to us both.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 11 yr old mixed breed American Bulldog named Bridgett.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to eat at moderate resturants. I also enjoy cooking on the grill.

Favorite things

I like being around family and friends. I really enjoy time with my children. I like country music the most but can listen to almost anything. My favorite thing to eat is a good steak. My favorite color is blue.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, such as biking,swimming, fishing, walks in the park, mowing grass, watching outdoor racing and camping. I also enjoy evenings in my home watching t.v. , playing games, and doing whatever.

Last read

Crazy Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a white male looking for a slender,athletic to average white female with a good sence of humor that has good family values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church on the southside of Indy
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college