
apc3333

35 year old man | Wollaston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Per Nusquam, Absentis.

In his own words

I've been around the world and back again. I am originally from the Boston area and will be returning there in some months after spending two years in western Mongolia. It'll be an adjustment being back, but I wouldn't mind exploring a meaningful relationship while trying to get my feet back in the modern world. Also, having an inclination toward new and rewarding experience, I'd like to have someone to share that great adventure with. When I am not traipsing around the world, risking my appetite in the dark corners of a strange menu in the latest restaurant find, or driving aimlessly while listening to radio documentaries, I'm either lost in a book or lost in an extremely eclectic music collection. I enjoy catching a flick, wandering through museums, and making use of public spaces (if only to sit and watch how other people use them). Generally, I try to make choices in my life that have the highest anecdotal value. It would be something special if I could come to the end of one of those stories and turn to look at someone and without a word know that they were right there through the entire narrative.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's not about the place, it's about getting there. I've done my fair share of traveling all over the world. I like to explore and find the soul of a place.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love the radio and going to see films. My musical taste is mostly eclectic; I'll eat anything once, but prefer fresh, local and healthy. Mostly I like to get into the most unfamiliar, unexpected, and exhilarating situations and find a way out.

For fun

I try to build up my free time, choose a country to disappear into, and come back after several months to reset. When I am not doing that, I go for the little adventures- movies, museums, scenic drives, long walks.

Last read

Currently reading: Conditions Uncertain and Likely to Pass Away, Frank Stanford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Peace Corps Volunteer in Mongolia
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Somewhat practicing. I am a devout humanist, and revel in the human experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Teacher of English as a Foreign Language