
raisedbyw0lves

26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hold on, I'll explain everything.

In his own words

Close your eyes and imagine standing over your patient on the operating table... But you're not a doctor. You've got rubber gloves up to your elbows, surgeon's cap, mask... the whole works. The nurse is handing you all the appropriate tools...But when you ask for the "Scalpel..." she shakes her head giving you a funny look like you should know better. You laugh it off like you were joking, then you say "sponge" and she gives it to you... Okay, so maybe my 'patient' was just a plastic dummy with fake parts... and the 'appendix' was really a piece of hamburger left over from lunch that day... but hey, you've got to start somewhere, right? I'm just finishing up my last year of pre-med while working as a paramedic - i.e., I've seen more than my share of blood guts, but now I'm learning how to put it all back where it's supposed to go. School and work and volunteering in the ER keep me pretty busy, but I definitely carve out a lot of time for fun (with a scalpel if necessary). I might get a few friends together, grab a crash-pad, some rope, and climbing shoes to go bouldering in Joshua Tree. When it comes to taking your mind off the MCATs, dangling upside-down 50 feet in the air with the sun beating against your face and the desert air in your lungs has a way of clearing your head. More often than not, my preferred way to relax involves my dog and a long run on the beach, barking and jumping in the waves. Usually he does more barking than me. As for the kind of girl I find attractive, if you've got the mindset and energy to keep up with me and challenge me to try new things - i.e. you keep an optimistic perspective and have the ability to go with the flow, while not being afraid to go after what you want - we'll probably get along. You're also smart, well-grounded and you wouldn't flinch if I asked you to pack a bag and fly with me to New York for the weekend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The ocean. Nature. Bars with pool tables. Coastal cities. Love Mexico. Europe too. I spent two months backpacking from London to Athens... You could probably convince me to go just about anywhere I haven't been before.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Crazy adventures with my family and friends, especially doing things out in nature, off the grid, where cell phones and computers are useless. Live music. Redbull (see: Med-school). The Ocean. I just can't do land-locked. And my dog.

For fun

Playing pool or checking out live music with friends... it's more about good times than getting totally drunk. I used to DJ downtown so I usually hear about good bands rolling through and know the back-door entrances where you don’t pay the cover...

Last read

I do a lot of reading for school, but I've always got time for Chuck Klosterman or Steve Pinker novels...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now, my job is studying for the MCATs. Though I'm also a full-time paramedic on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree No preference