
innerloop73

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Any time that is not spent on love is wasted." -Tasso

In her own words

Some Randoms: I'm not a morning person, but my AM bite of dark chocolate gets me moving. I consider myself a tidy person, but I do tend to leave the shopping cart in the middle of my living area (I live in a high rise). I'm trying to unleash my creativity by setting aside time to write. It's more difficult than I thought, but I'm enjoying the process. I love to handwrite thank you notes. E-mail is great and all, but it doesn't compare to a mailed letter. I do not like to exercise, but it is a necessary evil. I believe it contributes to my overall youthful look. If I had a last meal, it would be Nifa's on Navigation. My family is my core and we are very close. My parents live in Houston and have been happily married for 45 years! Bookstores are my vice. I have stacks of books on my dining room table. Physical and emotional chemistry is important to me. What is important to you? Apparently, I have a deep, genuine laugh. This is good as I really enjoy life. If you like sweets and desserts, we might be made for each other! Nothing beats a piece of chocolate diner cake from Dessert Gallery. The furthest place I've traveled is India. What about you? I tend to drive very fast. My 90 year old former neighbor who is night blind would rather take her chances than ride with me. Maybe I should slow down. I'm very easy going and am drama free. In fact, I am uncomfortable around conflict. A hot bath and a good book is my idea of Heaven. Sunday open houses is one of my favorite things to do. It's even better with the right company. Oh, I believe I look much better in person...but you be the judge. If any of this sounds good to you, I'd love to hear from you. FYI: I am looking to date someone who is no more than 20 miles from the Galleria area. For those of you looking for a pen pal, I'm not her. If there is mutual interest, I would like to meet to see if there is a connection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a dog, but I'm just don't feel like I'm home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love live concerts, the movies, The Museum of Fine Arts, sushi, strolls outside on a beautiful night, weekend trips to the hill country... I'm basically up for anything. I have no need to jump out of a plane, but who knows, it might be fun.

College

New England College, Henniker, NH

Favorite things

Some Randoms: 1) Romance 2) The smell of a campfire 3) Buying the perfect gift 6) Small bookstores 6) $20 in my coat pocket from last winter 7) Fine stationary 8) 80's music (sorry, I know it's cheesy) 9) My nephews 10) Hot flour tortillas

For fun

I have a million interests, but I get sidetracked. I enjoy a variety of activities from listening to live music, cooking, outdoor activities, and sometimes just relaxing with a good book or movie

Last read

I'm looking for something good. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in education and real estate and now I'm working in banking in the home loan department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scotch-Irish, English with a little bit dash of German. What this means is that I am white, really white. It bothered me for years that I couldn't get a dark, golden tan, but now I appreciate my looks.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended New England College in Henniker, NH where I received my BA in communications and English. I also have an Elementary Teaching Certificate from UT-Austin.