
neverquit1977

37 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny kindhearted woman

In his own words

Do you enjoy dining out at local restaurants? How about spending time with family and friends? We already have a few things in common! The first thing that people tend to notice about me is my great sense of humor. I’m an outgoing person who loves to talk and enjoys an engaging conversation about an interesting topic. Take a look at my music collection and you’ll find a variety of genres, including country, rock, 80s and 90s country, and classic rock artists. In my opinion, The Empire Strikes Back is the best movie ever. Romance, action, humor, a great plot… What’s not to love? I’m the type of person who likes to sing along to the radio when I’m driving around in my car. I drink coffee every day; I take it black with no cream or sugar. My family is on the smaller side and I admit it, we can be pretty loud at times. We enjoy busing each other’s chops and giving each other a hard time. But we love each other dearly and support each other no matter what. When it comes to pop culture trivia, I have an excellent memory. Someday, I dream of traveling to Europe and Australia, possibly joined by that special someone. The first thing that I tend to notice in a woman is her outgoing personality. I’m looking for a woman with a great sense of humor and a kind heart. While I believe that appearance is important, the aforementioned qualities are equally important. In the end, I want to find the right (and best!) woman for me. I believe that I’m an extremely patient person and I’m able to compromise. I would describe myself as someone who is fun to be around and I like to kid and joke whenever possible. I’m a dependable person who enjoys a good balance in life. While I enjoy my independence, I’m looking for the perfect partner in crime to continue with me on this journey called life. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Currently, I don’t have any pets. However, I’ve always enjoyed the company of both cats and dogs. I grew up with both animals at my side.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Chili’s, Applebee’s, Panera, and McDonald’s. Travel has always been a passion of mine and I’ve visited eighteen states, including Hawaii. I’ve also been to the Caribbean, Canada, and Mexico.

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I can’t imagine my life without my phone – it keeps me informed and up-to-date with local and international news. I love a hot cup of coffee to get me going in the early mornings. Satellite radio helps me to listen to music wherever I go.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, watching sports in person and on TV, and striking down some pins at the local bowling alley. You can usually find me listening to sports radio or going to the movies. I love to work out at the gym and play the piano.

Last read

I’m currently in the process of reading Martin Short’s biography, entitled I Must Say: My Life As a Humble Comedy Legend. St. Vincent was the last movie that I watched in theaters, starring Bill Murray. It was excellent!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family’s heritage is a combination of Greek and Slovenian ancestries. My father’s side of the family is Greek and my mother’s side of the family is Slovenian. My mother grew up in Cleveland; my father was born and raised in San Francisco.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Personally, my religious beliefs are somewhat important to me. I was raised in the Catholic faith. Sometimes, I go to church on Sundays but I don’t attend on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference