
greeneyes4276

35 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
short and sweet

In her own words

I’m a little sassy, I won’t lie to you. Perhaps it’s my Argentinian half. I was born in Israel, but moved to the US more than 20 years ago, so am more or less Americanized. Luckily the Israelis have allowed me to keep my passport on account of my excellent hummus-making skills. I work on international health programs and travel to pretty interesting places (e.g. Africa, Asia, etc.) for work, although my favorite place is home. My work is important to me, but I don't take it or myself too seriously. I'm looking for my perfectly imperfect match. You know yourself. You're funny and quirky. You're ambitious and successful in your own right, but you count the true measure of your success not in material worth, but in your relationships with family and friends. You find me funny and charming, but can see through to the sensitive cancerian crab beneath. You humor my random and incomplete astrological references. You're willing to help me carry suitcases up my stairs and reach things on high shelves.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats OK in the daytime, but am frightened by their beady little eyes when they creep up to me in the night.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brookline (especially the top of Summit Hill), Zimbabwe, Guatemala (Antigua), Paris (where I recently had a near-religious experience with a Croissant), and my yoga retreat in the Berkshires.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Food and beverage-wise: Avocado, tomatoes,cottage cheese, coffee, Kenyan tea (must be Kenyan) NPR in my zipcar (I've become a yuppy, and it's hardly tolerable)

For fun

Yoga, traveling, cooking, and visiting with my niece and nephew (they're the cutest).

Last read

Mindy Kailing's book - Is everyone hanging out without me? LOVE her humor and her new show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in international health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a secular Jew.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral