Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brightwem87

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honestly, I'm crazy but then again who isn't. good crazy...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Mary or MaryKay, doesn't matter which one you use I go by both. I am very close to my family even though my sister lives in Dallas, I have only one nephew and he is amazing. I guess some people don't like to see there families every day but I get to see my parents everyday (meaning I live with them) and I love it (because I'm saving money). I would rather enjoy it as much as I can, then not be able to have them in my life. I am so grateful that I have a family that would support me on whatever I decided to do with my life. Personality Life: I'm really easy to get along with, I am sarcastic and I do have a sailors mouth. I can be shy around people I do not know but it doesn't take me long to make conversation unless I'm really nervous about something. Graduated with an Interior Design degree and now working for a company that allows me to use the skills I learned in college, which I love and would not trade it in for any thing like accounting. I stink at math :( If you would like to know about anything else, please just ask. The real honest truth about me (from friends point of view): My closest friends would describe me as the person who would rather say what is on my mind then lie to you. So basically, I tell it like it is. What am I looking for in a relationship: He has to be taller then me so taller then 5'10". Someone who will be my best friend and does not mind me speaking my mind. Someone who wouldn't mind going 2-stepping to some country music (If you don't know I guess I could teach). Someone who will not mind me having a country accent when I drink. I looking for a respectful white male who is confident in themselves and wouldn't mind being my best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Godiva is a chocolate calico barn cat that I rescued back in Fall of *09.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, New York, North Carolina, the Houston Zoo (love it) I wouldn't mind trying someplace new, it could one day be a favorite hot spot

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Foods: I will eat mostly anything but Mexican or anything spicy. I'm on a real crave for sushi right now. Music: If I don't know what the singer is saying then I don't listen to it. But that is rare.

For fun

I love taking photos of people and different objects. If I was not so much of a workaholic I would take the time and take more photos and maybe even sell them. Going out to a local bar is fun too, but I also like to try new things too.

Last read

One Generation After (still reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with AutoCAD and Google SketchUp at an Interior Design Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from SFASU with an Interior Design Degree